The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT) Properties
tomcopeland Tom Copeland tom@infoether.com - InfoEther - Developer - - -
dpeugh David Dixon-Peugh ddp@apache.org - Lockheed Martin Corporation - Developer - - -
olemartin Ole-Martin Mork olemartin@users.sourceforge.net - Bekk Consulting - Developer - - -
mikkey Miguel Griffa mikkey@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -
phherlin Philippe Herlin phherlin@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -
jigerjava Jiger Patel jigerjava@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -
kubacki Radim Kubacki kubacki@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -
tomslot Tomasz Slota tomslot@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -
ezust Alan Ezust ezust@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -
nascif Nascif Abousalh Neto nascif@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -
allancaplan Allan Caplan allancaplan@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -
holobender Sven Jacob holobender@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -
wfzelle Wouter Zelle wfzelle@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -
hooperbloob Brian Remedios hooperbloob@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -
xlv Xavier Le Vourch xlv@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -
rgustav Ryan Gustafson rgustav@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -
bluejohn Johan Nagels bluejohn@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -
tkleiber Torsten Kleiber tkleiber@users.sourceforge.net http://develishdevelopment.wordpress.com - - Developer - - -
rpelisse Romain Pelisse rpelisse@users.sourceforge.net http://belaran.eu/ Atos Origin https://osc-service.si.fr.atosorigin.com/ Developer +1 +1 picUrl=http://belaran.eu/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/RomainPELISSE.jpg
adangel Andreas Dangel adangel@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer +1 +1 -
acanda Philip Graf acanda@users.sourceforge.net - - - Developer - - -

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.